Some of you should be familiar with my friend Michael Regina’s comic, Adamsville (It’s the one I have linked in the sidebar).

I’ve read the whole thing, and let me tell you, it’s fantastic. Fans of X-files, Lost, Super 8, or the Goonies, need to GET IN on this project!

If you’re not familiar with the book, you can already start reading the webcomic at the offiical website http://www.adamsvillecomic.com

Michael is one of my closest friends, and he had a hand in helping me shape Jackie Rose into the best book it could be.

He has just launched the kickstarter to get the book printed, and he needs our help! I’ve already backed the book, I hope you will too!

adamsvillebook